Seminars, Workshops & Conferences

Innovative strategies and helpful tips from a team that has completed 800+ ministry projects.

2019 Event Calendar

CAPE CORAL

Thursday, February 28

BREA, CA

Tuesday, March 12

GLENDALE, AZ 

Wednesday, March 13

SALEM, OR 

Thursday, March 28

BELLEVUE, WA 

Friday, March 29

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Tuesday, April 9

DRAPER, UT 

Wednesday, April 10

GREENWOOD, IN

Tuesday, April 30

NORTH CANTON, OH 

Wednesday, May 1

SAN DIEGO, CA 

Wednesday, May 22

HIGH POINT, NC

Wednesday, May 15

CHARLOTTE, NC 

Sunday, July 14

NO EVENT IN YOUR AREA? 

Contact us to order a video copy

"One of the best conferences I've ever attended! The focus on ministry & stewardship was refreshing."
Robert Forte
Transformation Christian Fellowship, Spring Branch, TX
"The seminar had such a great mix of ministry and facility conversations in a relaxed environment"
Justin
St. Andrew Christian Church - Dublin, OH
"This conference was amazing! Great speakers. Very informative sessions."
Lawson Clary
5 Point Church - Easley, SC
"This seminar opened my mind to other ways of financing and joining for-profit with non-profit."
Ann Johnson
River of Life Church - Elk River, MN
"I came away with answers to things we have been struggling with, and questions on things we haven't even thought of!"
Larry Espy
Grace Community Church - North Liberty, IA
"Great format and engaging content. All contemporary and relevant."
Greg Eller
Grace Polaris Church - Westerville, OH
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Questions?
Contact our seminar registrar, Donna Cullen, at 800-752-7910 or dcullen@bgwservices.com